top of page
  • Morgan Falter

Project 4 Brainstorm

For the Webventure Project, I want to create an interactive game. I want to mimic a game that already exists where you have to choose between different options. I think I’m going to make my own game of Would you Rather? I would always play Would you Rather with my brother when I was younger. We would go back and forth and ask each other ridiculous questions like would you rather have three eyes or one leg? Users will have to choose between two different options of which they would rather click on on each page. The different options will be depicted visually with gifs and photos. I want to create digital art that depicts the following questions: Would you rather cry rainbow-colored tears or fart rainbow-colored gas balls?, Would you rather be physically stronger than most people or be able to fly?, Would you rather ride on a horse or on a dolphin?, Would you rather be a chicken for one day or a cow for one day?, Would you rather live on a plant or beneath the sea?, Would you rather it be Christmas everyday or your Birthday?, Would you rather have a giant tongue or giant feet?, Would you rather have more time or more money?, Would you rather play again or game over?. The questions are meant to be silly because I want my webventure to be very playful where users don’t have to think too hard about their choices.













bottom of page